Set in New Zealand, these novels are influenced by Ross’s  teaching career.

Available at all top ebook outlets with the links below going to Smashwords.

 Wisps Trilogy | Book 1 Wisps of Cloud | Book 2 Wisps of Snow | Book 3 Wisps of Wisdom

Other Novels | Blemished Jewel | Wind Across the Playground


About Ross

Ross Richdale is a New Zealand author of over 40 novels, both science fiction and contemporary that are sold as ebooks at all the major outlets.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s